Max Planck Gesellschaft


Current team and Guests

Phone: +49.3641.57 - extension | E-mail: e-mail - at - bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name Position Phone Email room
Markus Reichstein Director of the Department ...6200 reichstein-office C2.016
Bernhard Ahrens PhD Student ...6295 bahrens C3.013
Lazaro Alonso Silva Postdoc ...8915 lalonso ITP/B3.28
Shanning Bao PostDoc ...6215 sbao C3.007
Ana Bastos Group Leader ...8922 abastos ITP/B3.06
Vitus Benson Student Assistant ...6268 vbenson C3.017
Qing-Fang Bi Postdoc ...6241 qbi C1.004
Gerhard Boenisch Scientific Data Manager ...6277 boenisch C2.006
Ekaterina Bogdanovich PhD Student ...**** emanakh C3.002b
Stefanie Burkert Project coordination ...6245 sburkert C2.012b
Nuno Carvalhais Group Leader ...6225 ncarval C3.009a
José Cortés Reséndiz PostDoc ...8947 jcortes ITP/B3.31
Felix Cremer Postdoc ...8948 fcremer ITP/B3.31
Ranit De PhD Student ...6290 rde C2.008a
Alice Deggelmann Scientific Assistant (Flora Incognita) ...6222 adeggel C3.005
Jasper Denissen PhD Student ...6224 jdenis C1.014
Gregory Duveiller Senior Scientist ...6281 gduveiller C3.015
Lucia Eder PhD Student ...6267 leder C3.013
Reda El Ghawi PhD Student ...8906 relghawi ITP/B3.24
Tarek El-Madany Group Leader ...6231 telmad C2.010
Lina M. Estupiñan PhD Student ...6292 lestup C2.010
Naixin Fan PhD Student ...6278 nfan C2.008a
Dorothea Frank Scientific Coordination ...6284 dfrank C2.012b
Fabian Gans Geoscientific Programmer ...6289 fgans C3.017
Ulisse Gomarasca PhD Student ...6237 ugomar C3.011
Tiana Hammer Technical Assistant ...6264 thammer C1.010
Olivia Hau Intern ...8908 ohau ITP/B3.25
Martin Jung Group Leader ...6261 mjung C1.012
Theertha Kariyathan PhD Student ...8912 tkariya ITP/B3.26
Negin Katal PhD Student ...6213 nkatal C3.005
Sujan Koirala Senior Scientist ...8905 skoirala ITP/B3.29
Basil Kraft PhD Student ...6233 bkraft C3.017
Christopher Krich Guest scientist ...**** ckrich ****
Dushyant Kumar PostDoc ...6228 dkumar C1.016
Hoontaek Lee PhD Student ...8917 hlee ITP/B3.28
Wantong Li PhD Student ...6219 wantong C1.008
Nora Linscheid PhD Student ...8904 nlinsch ITP/B3.30
Na Li PhD Student ...8918 nali ITP/B3.24
Linda Maack BGI Department Office ...6201 lmaack C2.014
Miguel Mahecha Guest Scientist ...6265 mmahecha C3.009b
David Martini PhD Student / ESR ...6209 dmartini C3.009b
Carla May Internship student ...6266 cmay C1.010
Mirco Migliavacca Guest Scientist ...**** mmiglia *****
Philipp Morgen Internship student ...6247 pmorgen C2.010
Richard Nair PostDoc ...6228 rnair C2.024
Jacob Nelson PhD Student ...6207 jnelson C2.006
René Orth Group Leader ...6250 rorth C2.022
Daniel Pabón PhD Student / ESR ...6243 dpabon C3.009b
Javier Pacheco-Labrador Postdoc ...6242 jpacheco C1.022a
Marleen Pallandt-Vermeulen PhD Student ...6283 mpalla C3.007
Sinikka Paulus PhD Student ...6232 spaulus C1.008
Jeran Poehls PhD Student ...8914 jpoehls ITP/B3.28
Alice Ratajczak BGI Department Office ...6203 arataj C2.014
Christian Requena Mesa Postdoc ...6242 crequ C1.022a
Christian Reimers PostDoc ...6212 creimers C1.016
Melissa Ruiz Vásquez PhD Student ...6214 mruiz C2.004
Michael Rzanny Postdoc ...6222 mrzanny C3.005
Albrecht Schall PhD Student ...6299 aschall C3.007
Marion Schrumpf Group Leader ...6182 mschrumpf B2.015
Feng Tao PhD Student ...6205 ftao C3.002b
Tina Trautmann PhD Student ...6229 ttraut C1.014
Samuel Upton PhD Student ...8909 supton ITP/B3.28
Jana Wäldchen Group Leader ...6222 jwald C3.005
Sophia Walther PostDoc ...6235 swalth C3.013
Siyuan Wang PhD Student ...6248 swang C2.024
Ulrich Weber GIS Specialist ...6285 uweber C1.010
Alexander Winkler Project Group Leader ...8923 awinkler ITP/B3.05
Thomas Wutzler Senior Scientist (soil carbon balance modelling) ...6271 twutz C1.006
Chenwei Xiao PhD Student ...8911 cxiao ITP/B3.26
Hui Yang PostDoc ...8980 huiyang C1.004
Xin Yu PhD Student ...8913 xyu ITP/B3.26
Chunhui Zhan PhD Student ...8910 czhan ITP/B3.26
Qian Zhang Guest scientist ...6270 qzhang C1.018
Weijie Zhang PhD Student ...**** wzhang C2.008b

Directions | Disclaimer | Data Protection | Contact | Internal | Webmail | Local weather | PRINT | © 2011-2021 Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry