Max Planck Gesellschaft


Current team and Guests

Phone: +49.3641.57 - extension | E-mail: e-mail - at - bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name Position Phone Email room
Markus Reichstein Director of the Department ...6200 reichstein-office C2.016
Bernhard Ahrens Postdoc ...6295 bahrens C3.013
Lazaro Alonso Silva Postdoc ...8915 lalonso ITP/B3.28
Ana Bastos Group Leader ...8922 abastos ITP/B3.06
Zavud Baghirov PhD Student ...6211 zbaghirov C1.014
Vitus Benson Student Assistant ...6268 vbenson C3.017
Qing-Fang Bi Postdoc ...6241 qbi C1.004
Gerhard Boenisch Scientific Data Manager ...6277 boenisch C2.006
Ekaterina Bogdanovich PhD Student ...6262 emanakh C3.002b
Stefanie Burkert Project coordination ...6245 sburkert C2.012b
Nuno Carvalhais Group Leader ...6225 ncarval C3.009a
Evgenii Churiulin Scientific programmer ...8920 evchur ITP/B3.22
José Cortés Reséndiz PostDoc ...8947 jcortes ITP/B3.31
Felix Cremer Postdoc ...8948 fcremer ITP/B3.31
Ranit De PhD Student ...6290 rde C2.008a
Jasper Denissen PhD Student ...6224 jdenis C1.014
Kelley De Polt PhD Student ...6201 kdepolt C2.004
Gregory Duveiller Senior Scientist ...6281 gduveiller C3.015
Lucia Eder PhD Student ...6267 leder C3.013
Reda El Ghawi PhD Student ...8906 relghawi ITP/B3.24
Lina M. Estupiñan PhD Student ...6292 lestup C2.010
Naixin Fan PhD Student ...6278 nfan C2.008a
Yasmine Fersan BGI Office ...6298 yfersan C2.012b
Dorothea Frank Scientific Coordination ...6284 dfrank C2.012b
Alice Fritz Scientific Assistant (Flora Incognita) ...6222 adeggel C3.005
Fabian Gans Geoscientific Programmer ...6289 fgans C3.017
Johannes Gensheimer PhD Student ...6239 jgens C2.004
Ulisse Gomarasca PhD Student ...6237 ugomar C3.011
Zayd Mahmoud Hamdi Geospatial Data Scientist ...6269 zmhamdi C2.008b
Tiana Hammer Technical Assistant ...6264 thammer C1.010
Ladislav Hodac PostDoc ...1202 lhodac C3.005
Anne Hoek van Dijke PostDoc ...6270 annehvd C1.018
Martin Jung Group Leader ...6261 mjung C1.012
Theertha Kariyathan PhD Student ...8912 tkariya ITP/B3.26
Negin Katal PhD Student ...6213 nkatal C3.005
Prajwal Khanal PhD Student ...6252 pkhanal C1.024
Sujan Koirala Senior Scientist ...8905 skoirala ITP/B3.29
Basil Kraft PhD Student ...6233 bkraft C3.017
Dushyant Kumar PostDoc ...6228 dkumar C1.016
Manal Lam'barki MSc Student ...6293 mlambarki C3.009b
Hoontaek Lee PhD Student ...8917 hlee ITP/B3.28
Sung-Ching Lee Group Leader ...6231 sclee C2.018
Na Li PhD Student ...8918 nali ITP/B3.24
Wantong Li PhD Student ...6219 wantong C1.008
Nora Linscheid PhD Student ...8904 nlinsch ITP/B3.30
Guohua Liu Guest scientist ...8903 gliu ITP/B3.30
Miguel Mahecha Guest Scientist ...6265 mmahecha C3.009b
Stefano Materia Guest scientist ...6229 smateria C1.014
Mirco Migliavacca Guest Scientist ...**** mmiglia *****
Philipp Morgen Internship student ...6247 pmorgen C2.010
Talie Musavi PostDoc ...6222 tmusavi C3.005
Richard Nair PostDoc ...6228 rnair C2.024
Jacob Nelson PostDoc ...6207 jnelson C2.006
Sarah Nuschke BGI Department Office ...6201 snuschke C2.014
René Orth Group Leader ...6250 rorth C2.022
Daniel Pabón PhD Student / ESR ...6243 dpabon C3.009b
Javier Pacheco-Labrador Postdoc ...6242 jpacheco C1.022a
Marleen Pallandt-Vermeulen PhD Student ...6283 mpalla C3.007
Annu Panwar Postdoc ...8921 anpanwar ITP/B3.22
Sinikka Paulus PhD Student ...6232 spaulus C1.008
Jeran Poehls PhD Student ...8914 jpoehls ITP/B3.28
Alice Ratajczak BGI Department Office ...6203 arataj C2.014
Christian Requena Mesa Postdoc ...6242 crequ C1.022a
Christian Reimers PostDoc ...8919 creimers ITP/B3.25
Claire Robin Internship student ...6238 crobin C1.024
Melissa Ruiz Vásquez PhD Student ...6214 mruiz C2.004
Michael Rzanny Postdoc ...6222 mrzanny C3.005
Marisa Vivanco Sawall Internship student ...8908 msawall ITP B3.25
Albrecht Schall PhD Student ...6299 aschall C3.007
Marion Schrumpf Group Leader ...6182 mschrumpf B2.015
Rackhun Son PostDoc ...6251 rackhun C3.011
Feng Tao PhD Student ...6205 ftao C3.002b
Tina Trautmann PhD Student ...6229 ttraut C1.014
Samuel Upton PhD Student ...8909 supton ITP/B3.28
Jana Wäldchen Group Leader ...6222 jwald C3.005
Sophia Walther PostDoc ...6235 swalth C3.013
Siyuan Wang PhD Student ...6248 swang C2.024
Ulrich Weber GIS Specialist ...6285 uweber C1.010
Melanie Weynants Postdoc ...6268 mweynants C3.017
Alexander Winkler Project Group Leader ...8923 awinkler ITP/B3.05
Thomas Wutzler Senior Scientist (soil carbon balance modelling) ...6271 twutz C1.006
Chenwei Xiao PhD Student ...8911 cxiao ITP/B3.26
Hui Yang PostDoc ...6249 huiyang C1.004
Xin Yu PhD Student ...8913 xyu ITP/B3.26
Chunhui Zhan PhD Student ...8910 czhan ITP/B3.26
Qian Zhang Guest scientist ...6270 qzhang C1.018
Weijie Zhang PhD Student ...6269 wzhang C2.008b
Yuzhen Zhang Guest scientist ...6278 yzhang C2.008a
Wenli Zhao Visiting PostDoc ...8924 wzhao ITP/B3.25

Directions | Disclaimer | Data Protection | Contact | Internal | Webmail | Local weather | PRINT | © 2011-2022 Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry