Max Planck Gesellschaft


Current team and Guests

Phone: +49.3641.57 - extension | E-mail: e-mail - at - bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name Position Phone Email room
Markus Reichstein Director of the Department ...6200 reichstein-office C2.016
Bernhard Ahrens PhD Student ...6295 bahrens C3.013
Shanning Bao PostDoc ...6215 sbao C3.007
Ana Bastos Group Leader ...6247 abastos C2.008b
Vitus Benson Internship ...6268 vbenson C3.017
Simon Besnard PostDoc *@Wageningen University ...**** sbesnard ****
Gerhard Boenisch Scientific Data Manager ...6277 boenisch C2.006
Ekaterina Bogdanovich Manakhova PhD Student ...**** emanakh C3.002b
Silvia Caldararu PostDoc ...6282 scaldra C2.024
Nuno Carvalhais Group Leader ...6225 ncarval C3.009a
Alice Deggelmann Scientific Assistant (Flora Incognita) ...6222 adeggel C3.005
Jasper Denissen PhD Student ...6224 jdenis C1.014
Lucia Muriel Eder PhD Student ...6267 leder C1.020
Tarek El-Madany Postdoc ...6231 telmad C2.010
Jan Engel Scientific Programmer (QUINCY project) ...6279 jengel C2.024
Lina M. Estupiñan PhD Student ...6292 lestup C2.010
Naixin Fan PhD Student ...6278 nfan C2.008a
Dorothea Frank Scientific Coordination and Project Management ...6284 dfrank C2.012b
Fabian Gans Geoscientific Programmer ...6289 fgans C3.009b
Hanna Graefen Bachelor Student ...**** hgraefen C1.014
Tiana Hammer Technical Assistant ...6264 thammer C1.010
Kathrin Henkel Lab and Field Technician ...6506 khenkel A1.023
Martin Jung Group Leader ...6261 mjung C1.012
Theertha Kariyathan PhD Student ...6270 tkariya C1.018
Melanie Kern PhD Student ...6273 mkern C2.020
Sujan Koirala Postdoc ...6214 skoirala C2.004
Guido Kraemer Guest PhD Student ...6293 gkraemer C3.009b
Basil Kraft PhD Student ...6233 bkraft C3.017
Christopher Krich PhD Student ...6241 ckrich C1.004
Çağlar Küçük PhD Student ...6214 ckucuk C2.004
Wantong Li PhD Student ...6219 wantong C1.008
Nora Linscheid PhD Student ...6290 nlinsch C2.008a
Na Li PhD Student ...**** nali C3.002b
Yunpeng Luo PhD Student ...6208 yluo C1.010
Linda Maack BGI Department Office ...6201 lmaack C2.014
Miguel Mahecha Guest Scientist ...6265 mmahecha C3.011
David Martini PhD Student / ESR ...6209 dmartini C2.020
Mirco Migliavacca Group Leader ...6281 mmiglia C2.008b
Talie Musavi PostDoc ...6296 tmusavi C3.013
Richard Nair PostDoc ...6228 rnair C1.016
Jacob Nelson PhD Student ...6207 jnelson C2.004
Sungmin O Postdoc ...6212 sungmin.o C1.016
René Orth Group Leader ...6250 rorth C2.022
Daniel Pabón PhD Student / ESR ...6243 dpabon C3.009b
Javier Pacheco-Labrador Postdoc ...6242 jpacheco C1.022a
Marleen Pallandt-Vermeulen PhD Student ...6283 mpalla C3.007
Sinikka Paulus PhD Student ...6232 spaulus C1.008
Alice Ratajczak BGI Department Office ...6203 arataj C2.014
Christian Requena Mesa Guest PhD Student ....6242 crequ C1.022a
Michael Rzanny Postdoc ...6222 mrzanny C3.005
Marion Schrumpf Group Leader ...6182 mschrumpf B2.015
Johannes Schubert Bachelor Student ....**** jschubert C2.004
Kerstin Sickel Programming ...6276 ksickel C2.006
Tina Trautmann PhD Student ...6229 ttraut C1.014
Jana Wäldchen Group Leader ...6222 jwald C3.005
Sophia Walther PostDoc ...6235 swalth C3.013
Enrico Weber Scientific Assistant ...6274 eweber C1.024
Ulrich Weber GIS Specialist ...6285 uweber C1.010
Thomas Wutzler Senior Scientist (soil carbon balance modelling) ...6271 twutz C1.006
Hye In Yang PhD Student ...6240 hyang C1.004
Lin Yu PostDoc ...**** lyu ****
Sönke Zaehle Group Leader ...6230 szaehle C3.015
Qian Zhang Guest Scientist ...6288 qzhang C1.018

Directions | Disclaimer | Data Protection | Contact | Internal | Webmail | Local weather | PRINT | © 2011-2020 Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry