Max Planck Gesellschaft


Current team and Guests

Phone: +49.3641.57 - extension | E-mail: e-mail - at - bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name Position Phone Email room
Markus Reichstein Director of the Department ...6200 reichstein-office C2.016
Bernhard Ahrens PhD Student ...6295 bahrens C3.013
Shanning Bao PostDoc ...6215 sbao C3.007
Ana Bastos Group Leader ...6247 abastos C2.008b
Vitus Benson Internship ...6268 vbenson C3.017
Simon Besnard PostDoc *@Wageningen University ...**** sbesnard ****
Gerhard Boenisch Scientific Data Manager ...6277 boenisch C2.006
Ekaterina Bogdanovich PhD Student ...**** emanakh C3.002b
Nuno Carvalhais Group Leader ...6225 ncarval C3.009a
Alice Deggelmann Scientific Assistant (Flora Incognita) ...6222 adeggel C3.005
Jasper Denissen PhD Student ...6224 jdenis C1.014
Lucia Eder PhD Student ...6267 leder C3.013
Reda El Ghawi PhD Student ...6228 relghawi C1.016
Tarek El-Madany Postdoc ...6231 telmad C2.010
Lina M. Estupiñan PhD Student ...6292 lestup C2.010
Naixin Fan PhD Student ...6278 nfan C2.008a
Dorothea Frank Scientific Coordination ...6284 dfrank C2.012b
Fabian Gans Geoscientific Programmer ...6289 fgans C3.017
Ulisse Gomarasca PhD Student ...6237 ugomar C3.011
Tiana Hammer Technical Assistant ...6264 thammer C1.010
Kathrin Henkel Lab and Field Technician ...6506 khenkel A1.023
Martin Jung Group Leader ...6261 mjung C1.012
Theertha Kariyathan PhD Student ...6270 tkariya C1.018
Sujan Koirala Senior Scientist ...6214 skoirala C3.011
Guido Kraemer Guest PhD Student ...6293 gkraemer C3.009b
Basil Kraft PhD Student ...6233 bkraft C3.017
Christopher Krich PhD Student ...6241 ckrich C1.004
Josephin Kroll Bachelor Student ...**** jkroll C1.024
Çağlar Küçük PhD Student ...6214 ckucuk C2.004
Hoontaek Lee PhD Student ...6269 hlee C2.008b
Wantong Li PhD Student ...6219 wantong C1.008
Nora Linscheid PhD Student ...6290 nlinsch C2.008a
Na Li PhD Student ...**** nali C3.002b
Yunpeng Luo PhD Student ...6208 yluo C1.010
Linda Maack BGI Department Office ...6201 lmaack C2.014
Miguel Mahecha Guest Scientist ...6265 mmahecha C3.009b
David Martini PhD Student / ESR ...6209 dmartini C3.009b
Mirco Migliavacca Group Leader ...6281 mmiglia C3.015
Richard Nair PostDoc ...6228 rnair C1.016
Jacob Nelson PhD Student ...6207 jnelson C2.004
Sungmin O Postdoc ...6212 sungmin.o C1.016
René Orth Group Leader ...6250 rorth C2.022
Daniel Pabón PhD Student / ESR ...6243 dpabon C3.009b
Javier Pacheco-Labrador Postdoc ...6242 jpacheco C1.022a
Marleen Pallandt-Vermeulen PhD Student ...6283 mpalla C3.007
Sinikka Paulus PhD Student ...6232 spaulus C1.008
Alice Ratajczak BGI Department Office ...6203 arataj C2.014
Christian Requena Mesa Guest PhD Student ...6242 crequ C1.022a
Melissa Ruiz Vásquez PhD Student ...6214 mruiz C2.004
Michael Rzanny Postdoc ...6222 mrzanny C3.005
Albrecht Schall PhD Student ...6299 aschall C3.007
Marion Schrumpf Group Leader ...6182 mschrumpf B2.015
Kerstin Sickel Programming ...6276 ksickel C2.006
Ladislav Sigut Guest Scientist ...6238 lsigut C1.024
Tina Trautmann PhD Student ...6229 ttraut C1.014
Jana Wäldchen Group Leader ...6222 jwald C3.005
Sophia Walther PostDoc ...6235 swalth C3.013
Siyuan Wang PhD Student ...6248 swang C2.024
Ulrich Weber GIS Specialist ...6285 uweber C1.010
Alexander Winkler PostDoc ...6236 awinkler C3.011
Thomas Wutzler Senior Scientist (soil carbon balance modelling) ...6271 twutz C1.006
Xin Yu PhD Student ...6291 xyu C2.004
Chunhui Zhan PhD Student ...**** czhan C1.014
Qian Zhang Guest Scientist ...6288 qzhang C1.018
Weijie Zhang PhD Student ...**** wzhang C2.008b

Directions | Disclaimer | Data Protection | Contact | Internal | Webmail | Local weather | PRINT | © 2011-2020 Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry