Max Planck Society
Max Planck Institut for Biogeochemistry

Markus Reichstein appointed to Thuringian Climate Council
May 12, 2014

On occasion of the first Thuringian Climate Congress, held on May 12th in Erfurt, five national experts were appointed Thuringian Climate Council to support the TMLFUN ministry's climate politics:

Dr. Paul Becker (Deutscher Wetterdienst)
Prof. Dr. Christian Bernhofer (TU Dresden)
Dr. Markus Reichstein (Max-Planck-Institut für Biogeochemie Jena)
Prof. Dr. Kai U. Totsche (FSU Jena)
Prof. Dr. Peter C. Werner (Potsdam-Institut für Klimafolgenforschung).
(for more informtaion, please see German version)


Directions | Disclaimer | Data Protection | Contact | Internal | Webmail | Local weather | PRINT | © 2011-2022 Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry