Max Planck Society meets in Thuringia

19. Juni 2017
On June 21 and 22 the Max Planck Society convenes for their 68th annual meeting in Weimar, Jena and Erfurt. Among the roughly 600 participants from Science, Business and Politics, the following high-ranking guests will be welcomed: Minister President of Thuringia, Bodo Ramelow; State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF), Cornelia Quennet-Thielen; President of the Friedrich-Schiller University, Walter Rosenthal, as well as several Nobel price winners.

For further details please see the German version and/or follow the link below.
Zur Redakteursansicht